Public Holiday

BIT shall remain closed on Public Holidays during calendar as under:

Holiday 2018 2019
New Year's Day Mon 1 Jan Tue 1 Jan
Australia Day Fri 26 Jan Sat 26 Jan with additional day Mon 28 Jan
Labour Day Mon 12 Mar Mon 11 Mar
Good Friday* Fri 30 Mar Fri 19 Apr
Saturday before Easter Sunday Sat 31 Mar Sat 20 Apr
Easter Sunday Sun 1 Apr Sun 21 Apr
Easter Monday Mon 2 Apr Thurs 22 Apr
ANZAC Day* Wed 25 Apr Mon 25 Apr
Queen's Birthday Mon 11 Jun Mon 10 Jun
Friday before the AFL Grand Final Fri 28 Sept. TBD
Melbourne Cup Tues 6 Nov Tue 5 Nov
Christmas Day Tues 25 Dec Wed 25 Dec
Boxing Day Wed 26 Dec Thurs 26 Dec

 

Quick Contact